+91-7591919226, +91-7591919225
"Admission Started for JUNE 2019 Batch"
One of the most reputed and challenging carrier option in the field of commerce with greater opportunities all over the world. Chartered Accountancy is a course which provides membership to The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI). As per The Chartered Accountants Act, 1949 of Indian parliament, ICAI was formed for regulating Chartered Accountancy in the India. This body is working under Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India. Candidates who wish to take up Chartered Accountancy as a career, are required to enroll for the Course at ICAI and qualify all the levels of exams within a stipulated period of time to be certified as a Chartered Accountant.
CA Syllabus
The Chartered Accountancy examinations are divided into three levels. They are
  • Foundation
  • Intermediate
  • Final
CA Foundation
Eligibility : Plus Two Pass/ Exam Appeared
Subjects :
  • Principles and practices of Accounting
  • Business Law & Business Correspondence and Reporting
  • Business Mathematics and Logical Reasoning & Statistics
  • Business Economics & Business and Commercial Knowledge
CA Intermediate
Eligibility : CA Foundation / Any Graduation/ Intermediate Level CMA/CS
Subjects :
Group 1:
  • Accounting
  • Corporate Laws & Other Laws
  • Cost and Management Accounting
  • Taxation
Group 2:
  • Advanced Accounting
  • Auditing and Assurance
  • Information
  • Technology & Strategic Management
CA Final
Eligibility: CA Intermediate
Subjects :
Group 1:
  • Financial Reporting
  • Strategic Financial Management
  • Corporate & Allied Laws
  • Advanced Auditing &Professional Ethics
Group 2:
  • Advanced Management Accounting
  • Information System Control & Audit
  • Direct Tax Laws
  • Indirect Tax Laws
Cost and management accounting (CMA) is an educational qualification provided by Institute of Cost Accountants of India (ICAI), which is formally known as Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India(ICWAI). The Institute was setup under a special act of Indian Parliament on 1959 with an objective to promote, regulate, and develop the profession of Cost and Management Accountancy. CMA is a globally accredited qualification. Cost Accountants are experts in analyzing the costs of products manufactured or sold by a company. The Expertise of Cost accountants are explored by different industries like manufacturing, construction etc. Therefore, it's a great carrier opportunity for students.
CMA Syllabus
The Cost and management accounting (CMA) examinations are divided into three levels. They are
  • Foundation
  • Intermediate
  • Final
CMA Foundation
Eligibility : Plus Two Pass/ Exam Appeared
Subjects :
  • Fundamentals of Economics & Management
  • Fundamentals of Accounting
  • Fundamentals of Laws and Ethics
  • Fundamentals of Business Mathematics and Statistics
CMA Intermediate
Eligibility : CMA Foundation / Any Graduation/ Intermediate Level CA/CS
Subjects :
Group 1:
  • Financial Accounting
  • Laws, Ethics and Governance
  • Direct Tax
  • Cost Accounting & Financial Management
Group 2:
  • Operations Management & Information System
  • Cost and Management Accounting
  • Indirect Tax
  • Company Accounts and Audit
CMA Final
Eligibility: CMA Intermediate
Subjects :
Group 1:
  • Corporate Laws and Compliance
  • Advanced Financial Management
  • Business Strategy & Strategic Cost Management
  • Tax Management
Group 2:
  • Strategic Performance Management
  • Corporate Financial Reporting
  • Cost and Management Audit
  • Financial Analysis & Business Valuation
Certified management accountant (CMA) is globally recognized qualification provided by Institute of Management Accountants (IMA) USA. CMAs are management experts, who plays the role of Finance managers, Cost Analyst, Directors etc. CMA course provides a better opportunity for management professionals, who are looking for carrier growth. The course is attractive because of its time period, cost and global acceptability. For students pursuing CMA has an advantage of getting eligibility to get ICWAI (CMA India) Certification, if they take up the examination outside India as per the MoU with ICAI.
CMA(USA) Syllabus
Part 1: Financial Planning and Performance Control
  • Financial reporting
  • Planning, Budgeting and Forecasting
  • Performance Management
  • Cost Management
  • Internal Controls
Part 2: Financial Decision Making
  • Financial Statement Analysis
  • Corporate Finance Investment Decisions
  • Decision Analysis
  • Risk Management
  • Professional Ethics